It was a typical night out on the rez for these young natives. Exploring abandoned homes in the middle of the night might seem a little too much for some people, but not these adventurers. Since the beginning, Native Americans have formed many beliefs about the afterlife. Many believe people’s spirits can be trapped here if they died violently or were intoxicated. ┬áBeing native myself, I have explored some of my tribe’s land and I have experienced things I cannot to this day explain, as well as many members of my family.

Many Native reservations have abandoned homes that are very old, and sometimes curiosity can get the best of people. Sometimes for the worst. Watch as these youngsters find out why you shouldn’t go exploring abandoned homes in the night.

What do you think? Think it was real? Or is it just another hoax? Let us know in comments!

